Lorac Pro Palette

Lorac Pro Palette
Retail Price: $42
Available: loraccosmetics.com, Ulta, HSN

My boyfriend asked me what kind of palette I wanted and I e-mailed him my Ulta wish list! Out of the four that I had, he picked the Lorac Pro palette and I am so glad that’s what I got! I have been eying this thing for awhile now and many Youtubers and beauty bloggers highly recommended this palette. It has a total of 16 shades, 8 mattes and 8 shimmers. I did my first eye look today with it.  So far, I really like the pigmentation and blendability (just made that up). It is powdery so be very careful dipping your brush in it and tapping it off. See pictures below of my new love!

20140403_182741_resized

20140403_212704_resized

20140403_212715_resized

20140403_212627_resized

I know that I will love this palette so much and will show it lots of love from now on! Again, thanks for reading and see you next time.

~ Quinn

3 thoughts on “Lorac Pro Palette

Leave a Reply

